The City Year Chicago Associate Board was formed for the purpose of supporting the mission of City Year Chicago through fundraising and public relations. The Associate Board is comprised of a highly energized and dedicated team of young professionals who contribute to the mission through volunteer work on at least one fundraising event. The City Year Chicago Associate Board includes the following dedicated group of young professionals. For more information about City Year Chicago's Associate Board, please contact Jessica Young.

Associate Board Chair

Kelly Jones, BMO Harris Bank


Robert McKeon, Neuberger Berman Associate


Michelle Engleman, Northwestern Pritzker School of Law


Ankeet Patel, Madison Dearborn Partners

Membership Director


Associate Board Members 

Karun Ahuja, Baker & McKenzie LLP

Justin Apuli, Amazon

Mirana Bass, The Field Museum

Kevin Clark, Deloitte Consulting LLP

Jeb Davis, BlueCross BlueShield Association

Pat Dillon, Morgan Stanley

Shawn Domanic, Sterling Partners

Steve Feest, Experis/Manpowergroup

Jordan Fisher, Edelman

Hugo Gallegos, Clark Hill

Rachel Gerds, BMO Harris Bank

Katherine Hall, Isaac Ray Center, Inc.

Kinan Hayani, Victory Park Capital

Justin Hollyn-Taub, Wm. Wrigley Jr. Company

Stephanie Jean-Jacques, Hyatt Hotels Corporation

Reid Klootwyk, United Airlines

Michael Lorden, Polsinelli

Patrice Louis, Wintrust

Michael McTigue, Turner Broadcasting

Kelly Moen, Northern Trust

Victor Monroy, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Dani Pankova, First Midwest Bank

Phyllis Parker, Hyatt Corporation

Lisa Persaud, Ulta Beauty

Annie Plachta, Golub Capital

Gina Rosen, The Mission Continues

Andrea Serrano, Teach for America

Abby Siwak, The University of Chicago Law School

Sean Smith, MBA Candidate, University of Chicago Booth School of Business

Krishna Somayajula, Bain & Company

Taylor Spontak, LaSalle Network

Thomas Van Grinsven, Chicago Jesuit Academy