The City Year Columbia Board includes dedicated corporate, government, nonprofit and community leaders.

Board Chair

Chris Brady Wolfe
Nephron Pharmaceuticals Corporation


Board Members

James T. Irvin, III
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough

Elliott Epps
Danielle Holliday Boysen
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Kenneth L. Childs
Duff & Childs, L.L.C.
Duane Cooper
SC House Democratic Caucus
John Dillard
CSX Transportation
Tommy Johnson 
Colliers International
MaryGrace Mungo
Denise Jefferson
BlueShield of South Carolina
Virginia "Ginny" Pope
NBSC/Synovous Bank
Edward Rawl
Boeing of South Carolina
Dr. Emmanuel Lalande
Benedict College
Iris Griffin, CPA
Dominion Energy