City Year Columbus Board

The City Year Columbus Board includes the following dedicated corporate, government, nonprofit, and community leaders.

Heather Svetek - Chair 
Senior Vice President & Regional Credit Officer

Derek Bergman - City Year Columbus Alumni Board 
Human Capital Analyst

Stephen Bierline
Vice President, Marketing Services
Alliance Data Card Services

William Calvert
Senior Vice President 
Merrill Lynch

Josh Cochran
Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager

Tanya Crawford - Immediate Past Chair
Managing Director 

Mike Fischbach
Vice President, Project Management Office
Grange Insurance

James Gaddy
Assistant Vice President, Corporate Citizenship

Rodney Harrelson, Ed.D.
RTH Strategic Planning and Consulting

Elizabeth Jutte-Kill
Auld Technologies 

Roberta Meacham
General Manager, Columbus CCB Operations 
JP Morgan Chase & Co.

Morna Smith, Ph.D.
Special Projects and Program Grants Officer 
Nationwide Children's Hospital 

Susan Steinman, Ph.D.
Community Volunteer

Tricia Taylor
Manager, Project IT
Cardinal Health

Daniel Valerio
Managing Partner
Ernst & Young, LLP

Emille Williams
Vice President, Operations
Central Ohio Transit Authority