Michael Ward, Board Chair    
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, CSX Corporation
Ricardo Bedoya
Partner, Holland & Knight
Gary Chartrand 
Executive Chairman, Acosta Sales & Marketing; Board Member, Florida State Board of Education
Dr. Barbara Darby    
President (retired), Florida State College 
of Jacksonville, North Campus
Cindy Edelman    
Teacher and Community Volunteer; Board Member, Jacksonville Public Education Fund
Bill Ferry    
Senior Director of Government & Community Affairs, Florida Region, Comcast
George Lawrence    
Office Managing Partner, Deloitte
Janet Owens    
Executive Director, LISC Jacksonville
Tatiana Salvador
Judge, Fourth Circuit Court of Florida
Kelly Smith    
Region President - North Florida, Wells Fargo
Tina Wirth   
Vice President, Workforce Development, JAX USA