City Year San Antonio Board

The City Year San Antonio Board supports the mission of City Year San Antonio through public relations, fundraising, and developing sustainability strategies for our site. Board members are integral to our success and support us in fulfilling our mission.


(as of January 2019)


Ann Parker - Board Chair, Community Leader

Bob Akam, Director of Credit Card Disputes, USAA

Craig Berkowitch, Vice President and Partner, ArchPoint Consulting 

Robert Buchek, Director of Rail Transportation, Valero Energy

Cesar Carter, Director of Leadership, HEB

Rick Cavender, President, Cavender Audi 

Joy Cutler, Account Executive, KENS5

Lisa Marie Gomez, Vice President of Education and Workforce Development, San Antonio Chamber of Commerce

Roger Graham, Vice President -- Wealth Management; Portfolio Manager, UBS Financial Services Inc. 

Paul Hoskins, Owner, P&M Hoskins Enterprises and H2 Launch-SA

Charles Houston, Assistant Vice President - Assistant Vice President Commercial Lending, Frost Bank

Nancy Hunt, Community Leader

Jacqueline Jones, US Census Bureau

John Riquelme, Senior Vice President, BBVA 

Isaac Robledo, Client Service Manager, Capital Group

Missy Sturgeon, Deputy Director of Operations, Plans, Training Army Installation Management Command

Timothy Wells, District Manager, Wells Fargo Bank 



Individuals interested in membership on the City Year San Antonio Board of Champions may contact Stephanie Gargiulo, Chief of Staff, 210-247-4424 |